Up to 3 hours before your booking starts, you can change the end time to shorten your trip free of charge.

If you are already on a trip and you would like to bring back the vehicle earlier, please open the app and chat to the Support Team who will be able to help you. 

Please note, you must still pay the full rental fees for the duration of the rental period set out in your booking confirmation.

Did this answer your question?